Missha Perfect Eyebrow Styler

I have been using a dark grey eyeshadow to fill in my brows and it is kinda hard to fill in my brows. So I have finally decided to get a proper eyebrow pencil. I happened to walk pass Missha and try out the eyebrow pencil. It is just $10.90 and thus I did not hesitate to bring it home with me.

Photo 24-4-13 9 47 17 PM

After using it for a few days, I find that it is indeed good for such a low price.

IMAG0137a

It does look more natural as compared to my dark grey eyeshadow. It fills in much better as well. How do I look?
IMAG0119_mh000

Venus Von 4 (Size 5)

One response to “Missha Perfect Eyebrow Styler

Leave a Reply

