Shopping at Sephora again

2013-05-01 Photo 1Yey! As you can see, I went back to Sephora to buy the stuff. Once again, I am right that the service rendered by the sales staff at Ngee Ann City outlet is MUCH better than what I had experienced on Monday at Sephora ION. (Read here)

I am so glad of my purchase and I will be writing reviews on the Lancome Mat Miracle 24H hopefully by next week. I hope it is indeed a good foundation that lives up to its claims.

Price:
Lancome Rouge in Love S$40
Lancome Bi-Facil S$48
Lancome Mat Miracle S$66

Venus Von 4 (Size 5)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

