Finally, I painted my nails!

After 10 months of fasting from nail polishes, I have finally painted them today!!! *party poppers* 😀

I was supposed to use the National Day themed nail sticker that came with July’s Bellabox, but I failed so badly at my attempt. I gave up at the 2nd nail. The sticker also kept popping up. So forget about it. I painted my nails instead! And I think these nail colors fall into the Spring/Summer season. So great! First step to being in the trend too! (Chant: No more auntie!)

IMG_2252

When I have more time, I am going to attempt to do some nail art. You know, when you have a cute little baby that may cry any moment, you don’t really have the luxury of time on nail art. :p

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

