Happy Birthday, Singapore!

IMG_2343

Tried to take out stuff with red and white. Realised that I don’t have much stuff that’s red! I don’t even have a top that is red. No red lipstick too! O!  Actually, I do have a red nail polish but I forgot to include it in the photo.

1. Cotton Pad

  • Need this for removing makeup and nail polish.

2. Victoria Secret’s Scented Mist (Love Rocks)

  • Quite a strong smell but doesn’t last long.

3. Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream

  • Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment. Did not try this. Intending to pass this to my wonderful mum who has very dry skin that chaps on her hands and fingers.

4. Benefit Pocketpal (Benetint + gloss)

  • A wonderful combi to create that “just sucked a popsicle” look.

5. Kate Lip Gloss

  • Sticky gloss but I like how it gives a very glossy look.

6. Kiehl’s Lip Balm

  • A good lip balm with color but it has a weird taste.

7. Lipstick Earrings

  • Something that I wore when I was younger. Sigh.

Anyhow, Happy Birthday Singapore! It’s going to be Family Day for us today. A yearly affair for the family and the cousins. 🙂 Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

