SK-II Trial Kit

A few days ago, I chanced upon the SK-II facebook page offering trial kit, so I click on to it enthusiastically. Well, can’t miss any chance to get a freebie especially from SK-II, my current interest. 😀 I got my sister to go get the trial kit with me as well at SK-II counter at Metro Paragon.

This is what we got.

IMG_2527_Fotor_Collage copy

We were also entitled to a complimentary skin analysis with the Magic Ring device, a state-of-the-art skin diagnostic tool exclusive to SK-II.

IMG_2465_Fotor_Collage copy

IMG_2468The SK-II consultant taking a photo or scan of one side of my sister’s face. The photo is automatically transferred to the laptop and the consultant had to manually choose the area of the photo to send to the software to be analyzed.

IMG_2461_Fotor_Collage copy

That is my magic ring analysis. Quite cool and certainly very encouraging to know that our skin is a few years younger than our actual age. And my biggest problem was the spots. I knew all along that this is a great problem but I didn’t know it is this bad… *shake head*

By the way, I must say that the sales consultant did not push us to buy any product and she was very friendly and pretty!

Watch out for my review on SK-II Facial Treatment Essence soon! 😉

Follow on Bloglovin

2 comments

Leave a Reply

