ModelCo Cheeks & Lips Tint

IMG_2703-1

This has been my favourite lip product recently. Received this ModelCo’s Cheek & Lips Tint in my August Bellabox and I really like it.

When I opened up the tube, I was kinda taken back by the DARK & RED lip tint. The texture is gel-like. The tool I instinctively used to apply the tint was my finger. And I was quite annoyed by it as it left me walking around with a red mark on my finger. Reminds me of the recent Malaysia voting.  But because the colour of the lip tint on my lips made me look quite good and natural on photos, I love it. I hope I look as good in real person too.

No taste when I licked off the lips once it dries. Even when I first applied it I don’t recall any taste either. (Updated on 4Sep2013: There is a very slight berry taste or fragrance.)

However, this tint doesn’t last long. Will have to re-apply after breakfast. I probably ate it. :S But I am still quite ok with it. Not sure if it is because of this, it also doesn’t dry the lips as much as some other tint.

I really like this product and would love it even more if comes with a wand like a lipgloss for non-messy application.

Anyhow, this is going to be my favourite lip product for a while. 🙂

IMG_2731a

Follow on Bloglovin

One comment

Leave a Reply

