Skinmiso Pore Beauty Nose Pack

Busy busy busy! And needless to say TIRED. Too tired to edit pictures and post the reviews. Ok so here is a rather late entry of the review of this Skinmiso Pore Beauty Nose Pack. It is supposed to be a 3-step system to remove blackheads and whiteheads. But the pack that came in one of the months’ Bellaboxes was only inclusive of 2 out of the 3 steps.
IMG_2780

It was quite easy to understand how the pore pack work with the explanation card that came along.

IMG_2812 copy
IMG_2813

A picture of my nose before using the 2 steps. I feel so shy showing my bare skin so with my grade 1 kind of photoshop skills, I tried my best to blur my pores and redness. Hehe.

IMG_2782 copy

IMG_2795_Fotor_Collage copy

The step 1 and step 2 nose masks were both very wet with products.

IMG_2811_Fotor_Collage copy

Can you see the difference in the picture above? The picture on the right was my nose after using the 2 steps. From the picture, there were some improvements seen. But frankly, I didn’t think the product was really useful in removing the blackheads. I felt that the appearance of the blackheads seemed lesser only cos of the moisturising effect of the masks but in actual fact, the blackheads were very much still there! It was kind of disappointing as I read about the raves that people had about it. But to me it was rather useless… Or maybe I should have tried to use my hands to squeeze the blackheads out after the step 1 instead? Anyone else has used this before and experienced the raving effects of much of the blackheads being removed?

So would I purchase it? Nope…

One comment

Leave a Reply

