Birthday loots

2013-09-16 21.46.09

It was my birthday yesterday and I totally enjoyed it! Shopping!!!! Thanks to my friends who blessed me with almost $500 worth of Capitaland vouchers!! I feel so blessed just receiving them and even more blessed when I went shopping. It’s been a long long while since I really shopped and enjoyed it so much…

2013-09-16 22.02.51

These are just my beauty loots. I also bought a pair of shoes, 2 pairs of pants, 2 pairs of shorts and 4 tops. Hope I could review the beauty items soon! 😀

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

