Cure Natural Aqua Gel

I got this Cure Natural Aqua Gel sample from Watsons. The sample pack has 2 small sachets of it. Each sachet’s amount is more than enough to cover the entire face.

2013-10-13 14_Fotor_Collage copy

2013-09-23 17.15.39-1

This product is clear and has a gel texture. Using it is rather easy. After cleansing face, dry it and then rub this all over the face.

After a while, you will start seeing white residue. That is supposed to be the dead skin that has been exfoliated after using the Cure Natural Aqua Gel. It is actually quite easy to use and feels quite “magical” to see those white stuff appearing as I rub.

2013-09-23 17.23.08

Previously, I had tried this and probably I didn’t use it correctly as it did not achieve what was seen this round. I was rather happy this time cos at least this thing is helping me to exfoliate the dead skin. Or maybe I didn’t have dead skin then? Possible? Ha!

However, I didn’t feel that my skin was any different from before the exfoliation. So… I am just having good faith that this indeed helps in removing those dead skin.

Would I consider purchasing the full size bottle? Maybe, but not now. The full size bottle costs SGD49 and I feel it’s a little expensive. I would prefer to continue trying other stuff first. But so far, at least, I don’t dislike it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

