Bellabox October 2013

I am excited about this month’s Bellabox and so I decide to just write a post on it!

2013-10-18 14.00.48

First of all, this month’s Bellabox came in a special Bellabox pouch in place of the usual box. The products were all in the pouch when it came. Apparently, Bellabox is 2 years old now!

2013-10-18 15.07.08
Editor’s Letter in Cosmopolitan October issue

There was a Cosmopolitan magazine that came with the pouch. It’s the first time that I ever read Cosmopolitan. The Editor’s letter already got me. Isn’t this the exact thought and feeling that I am having recently?? Anyhow, I finished the magazine cover to cover in a day. And I am determined to check out all the online shops. Bad for my bank account. 😐

Such a creative artwork
Such a creative artwork

I actually exclaimed when I saw this page. Ha! It was the first time I feel that the different blush, lipstick and eyeshadows were presented in such a artwork. Such a beautiful effort!

So what’s in Bellabox this month besides the magazine?

  • Jacqueline Burchell Nail Polish (Awesome nail polish quality!)
  • Laura Mercier Smooth Finish Foundation Powder SPF20/PA+++
  • Belif Peat Miracle Revital Cream (Quite happy with it after 2 days of use)
  • Belif Peat Miracle Revital Eye Cream
  • Belif First Aid 360 Eye Care Mask
  • Elizabeth Arden Untold EDP Spray (Such a feminine fragrance)
  • Sexy Look 4D Mask

I have started using some of the stuff and will be reviewing them next week. So far so good! 🙂

Leave a Reply

