What I got the last few days

On Friday, I went to The Faceshop just intending to buy a nail polish remover but I ended up getting a bunch of polishes and even a sunscreen for the hubby… That’s the problem with women right? You always find reasons to buy what you don’t need.

IMG_3105

The Faceshop is having their 10th Anniversary promotion. So if you get 4 nail polishes it’s at SGD10 and if you buy 2 nail polishes, you get a dot pen. What a steal! Recently, I am quite into nail polishes and so of course I won’t miss the chance to get the colours that I wanted needed. HEE.

IMG_3112

This is the current nail colour. I change the colour about every 3 days. With the help of Essie Good to Go top coat and China Glaze Dry Freeze drops, changing nail colours is an easy job!

IMG_3114

I just received my order of Jacqueline Burchell’s Autumn Nail Polish Set! I actually got one of its polishes in my October Bellabox and I was rather impressed by the nail polish and so I just had to add one of its sets into my collection of nail polishes. Will do a review on this one soon.

IMG_3113

Besides, my shopping loots, I received a belated birthday present from my cousin-in-law. Such pretty pouches! GREEN is my favourite colour… I absolutely love these pouches!

IMG_3118

 

I have no idea what brand is “Betsy Johnson” but my cousin-in-law got it from Steve Madden’s store. The interior of the pouch is SOOOOoooo nice! Such a contrast to the polkadots exterior. NICE…

IMG_3121

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

