First attempt at nail art

I feel almost embarrassed to say this. Nail art? Some sort huh…

Nail Art

Polishes used:

Faceshop PP405 (Light Purple)

Faceshop BL605 (Blue)

Nail Dot Pen in black

Blue & Purple

 

Going Taipei for holiday with the hubby and some friends for the next 5 days. Thank God for my MIL who took leave to take care of baby so that the hubby and I can go overseas for a holiday. Crossing my fingers that all will be well with baby while we are away.

I will still be posting some posts. It will either be my scheduled posts or if I get good enough connection, I may post some of my buys. 🙂

Leave a Reply

