I’m back!

So sorry for my long absence from blogging… I have just been so busy and tired with flying here and there even though the trips were “holidays”. And. I have just come back from another overseas holiday. SO TIRING. Ok. I know. I am going to stoned for saying this when many are dying to go overseas for holidays. But the adjusting back to work is actually rather tough you know… Ha!

Anyway, this trip it’s to my specially favoured country, Hong Kong, cos it’s a place where I could really shop and walk a lot. Furthermore, it was the country that I went to for Honeymoon some 9 years ago.

Ok. Just to post some photos of my favourite hotel in Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Regal Kowloon Hotel.

IMG_3749

 

IMG_3754

IMG_3750

Shall post some photos that I took at Stanley Market in another post. To end off the post, I just want to say, I am so happy that Christmas is around the corner. It’s always a season of buying gifts and giving gifts. It always feel happy buying something for people. I just bought some stuff from Sephora and I have already started my gifts shopping! 🙂

2013-11-25 19.09.15

Leave a Reply

