Pre-Fall and Fall 2014?

My gosh. I have been seeing Pre-Fall 2014 and Fall 2014 fashion and beauty trends. Once again, I saw some stuff that I so love… Is Fall and Pre-Fall a season I love most?

Balenciaga Pre-Fall 2014
Balenciaga Pre-Fall 2014
Picture from Stairway To Fashion

I have been looking out for grey shoes and my recent love for boots certainly shouts out for this pair of boots! O man. I can’t imagine the price tagged to this love.

Zac Posen Pre-Fall 2014 Picture from Stairway To Fashion
Zac Posen Pre-Fall 2014
Picture from Stairway To Fashion

Most of my clothes are black and boring stuff. An interesting bag like this has its place in my heart anytime and hopefully in my collection too.

Picture from Beauty High
Picture from Beauty High

But one of those that does not get my like (or maybe just yet) is the metallic lips. I wonder how I am going to spot this dark glimmering wine lips and not remind you of the vampires in the Twilight.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

