Laneige Time Freeze Essence & Wrinkle Filler

Laneige-3

 

I have previously shared on the Laneige Snow BB Soothing Cushion. Today, I would to share on Laneige Time Freeze Essence and Time Freeze Wrinkle Filler. All the items were sample sizes received in my Bellaboxes and so amount wasn’t exactly a lot but it was good enough which was more than 7 days of use.

Time Freeze Essence

Laneige-1

The essence looks slight yellowish in the photo above. But I thought it looked pinkish to me in my bathroom. So I am kinda confused. But that is not an issue over here at all.

The texture is light and gelish. It has a very slight (almost not there) scent to it. The essence goes on very easily onto the skin and doesn’t take long to be absorbed. It sets smooth without stickiness.

The next morning when I wake up, my face (esp the T-zone) is seen as more oily than usual. But when I wash my face, it feels VERY smooth and tender. Recently, I have been trying a few makeup items and it’s getting my skin a little irritated. So after removing makeup and washing my face, I could feel my skin is rough and “bumpy”. But after using the Laneige Time Freeze Essence, the next morning my face feels rather smooth and tender yet firm.

When I use this in the day time, my face tends to get more oily. And I have tried not to use it for my daytime skincare and indeed it was not as oily. A very good point to note is that Laneige Time Freeze Essence does not break me out. *Thumbs-up*

I am very happy with the product and I am thinking of purchasing the normal retail size. I would recommend anyone to give it a try. It costs $88 for a 40ml bottle. Quite expensive huh. My 5ml sample bottle still hasn’t run empty after 7 days of use. I shall see how long it can last me.

 

Time Freeze Wrinkle Filler

Laneige-2

This is one product that I can’t really tell if it makes much difference cos I don’t really have much wrinkles to begin with. I tried to put it on the one long line on my forehead and it did seem to fade it by quite a bit almost immediately. I was a little skeptical about whether it worked like a skincare or a cover-up. So I tried it on my husband’s eye area cos he has LOADS of wrinkles there. I put it on only his left eye area. And after 2 days, he asked me if it was expensive cos it seemed to be very effective. His wrinkles became less visible and his eye area seemed to be firmer on the side that I applied the Laneige Time Freeze Wrinkle Filler! Woohoo!

I think maybe I should just try it around my eye area since there seems to be some really fine lines. The normal retail size of 20ml costs $66. *gulp* I just hope my 3 ml can last me forever.

Overall, I am quite impressed with Laneige Time Freeze Essence and Time Freeze Wrinkle Filler. I believe after my husband finishes his eye creams, he will consider buying Laneige Time Freeze Wrinkle Filler.

 

That’s all for today! Ok. It is just so good and I just want to say it again. Laneige Time Freeze Essence is GOOD… I just feel so good… to touch my face and it’s all SMOOTHNESS! I am seriously thinking of buying the full size Laneige Time Freeze Essence, and put it into my night time skincare routine. Totally awesome. Try it! 😀

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

