Giovanni – 2Chic Avocado & Olive Oil Ultra-Moist Shampoo & Conditioner

Giovanni-1

The Giovanni 2Chic Avocado & Olie Oil Ultra-Moist Shampoo is such a bad choice for my oily and sensitive scalp. It itched like crazy after a mere 2 hours. ULTRA-MOIST?! Haiz. If you have sensitive and oily scalp like me, please don’t use this.

The shampoo smells quite alright. Lightly scented. I don’t feel much about the scent.

It lathered up very easily. But I don’t feel the hair was exceptionally clean. In fact, my hair looked more flat, which makes my hair looked even lesser.

For the Giovanni 2Chic Avocado & Olive Oil Ultra-Moist conditioner, I don’t think it helped with my hair at all. So I just applied lots to quickly finish it. *roll eyes*

I am going to just dump the Giovanni 2Chic Avocado & Olive Oil Ultra-Moist Shampoo since it’s worsening my scalp. I just went to Yun Nam Haircare for my last treatment in my package. And she was appalled to see my scalp worsened by so much, cos it was improving the last time I came 2 months ago. She was puzzled cos it had improved tremendously and she was even thinking I should switch treatment to growing hair. She looked at the scan and told me it’s worse and I need to clear it up if not I will start dropping hair again. I saw blood stains on some of the sebum oil layers. That means I have been scratching my scalp till it bled. Boohoo! But still NO! I won’t sign up for another package. Sad to say… I am left to a newbie to do my hair after I insisted no. Dropped bottles, almost the entire rack of stuff, rubbed against my brow makeup while putting the towel on, knocked my head with the steamer. Haha. But she was polite and apologetic about it. I’m always kind to newbies unless they are rude. 🙂

So conclusion, the only thing I liked about Giovanni 2Chic Avocado & Olive Oil Ultra-Moist Shampoo was the scent and that it lathered up very easily. So… If you don’t have my problematic sensitive and oily scalp, you may wanna try the shampoo.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

