“Mask Away Your Blues” Week 3: Belif First Aid Transforming Peel Off Mask

Mask Away Your Blues” is a series that I am doing on Mondays and mainly it’s me sharing about a mask that I have used on mostly on a Monday. I was inspired to do this after I used LAC Taut Gold Standard Collagen Infusion Mask. It was a “light-bulb” moment. Hey! Why not?! This could get me to be disciplined enough to do at least a mask every week! Hopefully, I get to save some money on facial treatments too! 😛 Hope you will enjoy my sharing. 🙂

Photo from http://global.belifcosmetic.com/
Photo from http://global.belifcosmetic.com/

Got a sample sachet of Belif First Aid Transforming Peel Off Mask from one of the Bellaboxes.

 

Belif-1

 

The product actually has a gel texture and smooths on very easily. And I like it very much! It has this lemon, citrusy scent.

While the mask was on, I could feel my face tightens gradually as it dried. Washing off was easy and my skin felt very smooth after that. My skin did not feel over-cleaned after washing off the mask. It just feel good. I am just a little puzzled why this is named a “peel off mask” when I don’t get to “peel off” the mask actually. Hehe.

Does the pores look smaller? I can’t really tell after just one use. But overall, I like the texture of the mask and the smoothness my skin felt after the use.

Besides the mask, I also used a Dr. Morita Eye Patch. It was a very usual kind of eye mask and I totally could not tell any difference. To be fair, I actually don’t have many lines around my area. But I couldn’t say I feel refreshed around my area.

Yep. That’s it for today! Have a wonderful week ahead! 🙂


 

“Mask Away Your Blues” Series

Mask #1: LAC Taut Gold Series
Mask #2: Pig in Mud Mineral Mask

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

