The Truth About Your OJ!

Did you know that??? I thought this is very important and thus I am re-posting this!

By the way, I have shifted to http://venusvon.com.

 

 

How are you today?

How did you start your morning? I used to start my morning with a fresh glass of orange juice, a stretch, a yawn and a new resolve…

That was until I found out that the wholesome orange goodness that I thought I was imbibing was perhaps not as wholesome and authentic as I thought.

The Myth

When I think of fresh orange juice, l have an image of countless fields of oranges on trees and a happy brown person with broken teeth and a worn out sun hat smiling warmly at the camera as he drops another zesty fresh orange into his full basket.

I have this image because that was what was sold to me since I was a nipper. The truth however is somewhat different. The little brown man and his plump happy wife do not spend all day squeezing juice just so that…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

